Commercial Projects Staff

Contact one of our knowledgeable commercial sales personnel to answer any commercial project questions via phone 703-450-5700 or just fax your request to 703-450-0172 and someone will get back with you as soon as possible.  

Vicky Ray
vray@dulleselectric.com

Bidding Coordinator

Andrew 'AJ' Pomperoy
apomperoy@dulleselectric.com

Commercial Lighting Project Manager

Charlie Chrisinger
cchrisinger@dulleselectric.com

Commercial Lighting Sales

Jessy Lane
jlane@dulleselectric.com

Commercial Sales Assistant Manager

Tim Cuffe
tcuffe@dulleselectric.com

Commercial Sales Manager

Jonathan Worsley
jworsley@dulleselectric.com

Lead Project Manager

Brian Birgfeld
bbirgfeld@dulleselectric.com

Project Manager

Kevin Amiss
kamiss@dulleselectric.com

Sales Consultant

Jodie McGrath
jmcgrath@dulleselectric.com

Switchgear Sales

© Copyright 2017 Dulles Electric Supply Corp.

• Phone: 703-450-5700 • Fax: 703-430-5890

• Address: 22570 Shaw Rd., Sterling, VA 20166-4393

• Showroom: Mon to Fri 9:00 am to 6:00 pm, Sat 9:00 am-5:00 pm • Supply Counter: Mon to Fri 6:00 am to 5:00 pm, Sat 7:30 am-1:00 pm

close (X)