Lighting Specialists

When you visit our expansive lighting showroom, you will be served by a knowledgeable member of our sales staff, each of whom average more than 15 years of lighting design experience.

Stephen Miller | Residential Lighting Division Manager
smiller@dulleselectric.com

John Gaylor
jgaylor@dulleselectric.com

Bill Culler
bculler@dulleselectric.com

Susan Nottoli
snottoli@dulleselectric.com

Sherry Clatterbuck
sclatterbuck@dulleselectric.com

Will Kelley
wkelley@dulleselectric.com
Sarah Paquette
spaquette@dulleselectric.com
Keya Mistry
kmistry@dulleselectric.com
Peter Leppard
pleppard@dulleselectric.com
Jonathan Forcier
jforcier@dulleselectric.com

© Copyright 2017 Dulles Electric Supply Corp.

• Phone: 703-450-5700 • Fax: 703-430-5890

• Address: 22570 Shaw Rd., Sterling, VA 20166-4393

• Showroom: Mon to Fri 9:00 am to 6:00 pm, Sat 9:00 am-5:00 pm • Supply Counter: Mon to Fri 6:00 am to 5:00 pm, Sat 7:30 am-1:00 pm

close (X)