Skip to content
CALL US NOW! (703) 665-1805 | 22570 SHAW RD STERLING, VA 20166
Name Title Department Department Admin? Phone Email
Adam Negri Residential Lighting Sales Consultant Lighting Showroom No 703-450-5700 x 150 anegri@dulleselectric.com
AJ Pomeroy Commercial Lighting Lead Project Manager Commercial Projects No 571-323-7943 apomeroy@dulleselectric.com
Amanda Miller Director of Marketing Marketing Yes 571-323-7939 amiller@dulleselectric.com
Bharat Patel Residential Lighting Sales Consultant Lighting Showroom No 571-323-7907 bpatel@dulleselectric.com
Carlos Lino Material Sales (Se habla español) Supply Counter No 703-450-5700 x135 clino@dulleselectric.com
Charlie Chrisinger Commercial Lighting Sales Commercial Projects No 571-323-7911 cchrisinger@dulleselectric.com
Chris Holas Commercial Lighting Project Manager Commercial Projects No 571-323-7955 cholas@dulleselectric.com
Craig Stevens Commercial Lighting Sales Commercial Projects No 571-323-7928 cstevens@dulleselectric.com
Dany Ramirez Material Sales (Se habla español) Supply Counter No 571-323-7958 dramirez@dulleselectric.com
Gloria Milotte Residential Lighting Design Consultant Lighting Showroom No 571-323-7925 gmilotte@dulleselectric.com
Jessy Layne Commercial Sales Manager & Switchgear Sales Commercial Projects Yes 571-323-7914 jlayne@dulleselectric.com
Jodie McGrath Switch Gear Sales Commercial Projects No 571-323-7909 jmcgrath@dulleselectric.com
John Gaylor Lighting Showroom Operations Manager Lighting Showroom No 571-323-7906 jgaylor@dulleselectric.com
John Jones Showroom Sales Manager Lighting Showroom No 703-450-5700 x110 jjones@dulleselectric.com
Justin Griffin Material Sales Supply Counter No 571-323-7945 jgriffin@dulleselectric.com
Kent Barker Switch Gear Sales Commercial Projects No 571-323-7905 kbarker@dulleselectric.com
Kevin Amiss Outside Sales Commercial Projects No 703-906-8802 kamiss@dulleselectric.com
Kimberly Brooke Residential Lighting Sales Consultant Lighting Showroom No 703-450-5700 x136 kbrooke@dulleselectric.com
Kimberly Guerrero Switch Gear Sales Support Commercial Projects No 703-450-5700 x118 kguerrero@dulleselectric.com
Kyle Davis E-Commerce Sales Support Lighting Showroom No 571-323-7916 kdavis@dulleselectric.com
Matt Wiegand Director of E-Commerce Lighting Showroom No 571-323-7932 mwiegand@dulleselectric.com
Mirko Powell Residential Lighting Sales Consultant Lighting Showroom No 703-450-5700 x104 mpowell@dulleselectric.com
Robinson Zambrano Material Sales Supply Counter No 703-450-5700 x138 zrobinson@dulleselectric.com
Scott Ensminger Material Sales Supply Counter No 571-323-7933 sensminger@dulleselectric.com
Scott Rhoads Outside Sales Government Sales & Property Management No 703-675-8481 srhoads@dulleselectric.com
Stephen Miller Residential Lighting Division Manager Lighting Showroom Yes 571-323-7908 smiller@dulleselectric.com
Susan Nottoli Lighting Design Consultant Lighting Showroom No 571-323-7922 snottoli@dulleselectric.com
VAVA "V" Johnson Inside Sales Support Commercial Projects No 571-323-7915 vjohnson@dulleselectric.com
Will Kelley Residential Lighting Sales Consultant Lighting Showroom No 571-323-7917 wkelley@dulleselectric.com
William Beaty Material Sales Manager Supply Counter Yes 571-323-7934 wbeaty@dulleselectric.com